Naperville Patriots 2016 registration is ready to roll


Naperville Patriots through Blue Chip is partnering with Under Armour this year

Naperville Patriots through Blue Chip is working on partnership with Naperville Knights and St. Raphael

Naperville Patriots working on new training program with Blue Chip that will include position training with TNC ( WR&DB); QBF(QB); IN THE TRENCHES(OL/DL)

Naperville Patriots through Blue Chip is working with BOOM to establish Patriots BOOM 7v7 league teams

Naperville Patriots through Blue Chip will have 1st ever Spring Arena Football team

Naperville Patriots will practice, train, and play...Read more

The Naperville Patriots are excited to begin in person registration for the starting 2016 season on March 21st.  Registration sign up will be daily between 5pm - 8pm @ Blue Chip. 

...Read more

To register your daughter or son for any program with the Naperville Patriots, you must first create an account.  After creating an account you will be able to register and pay for either programs offered by the Naperville Patriots.

  1. Click on login.

  2. Click create account. Fill out all the information in each tab.

  3. ...Read more

 Thank you to everyone that came out and received their rewards code

Our next sign up will be March 18th.  Hope to see you there

Read more